May 27, 2014

Prime Minister Narendra Modi's Council of Ministers - 2014

Portfolio allocation  among the following members of the Union Council of Ministers on 27th January 2014 :-

1. Shri Narendra Modi - Prime Minister Personnel


Ministries under PM: Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy Department of Space, All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister


1. Shri Raj Nath Singh Home Affairs
2. Smt. Sushma Swaraj External Affairs Overseas Indian Affairs
3. Shri Arun Jaitley Finance Corporate Affairs, Defence
4. Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu Urban Development Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation, Parliamentary Affairs